Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Huntington Beach

5 rating

Lindsey Fish cut my 6 year old son's hair. As long as she works their I will never go anywhere else. Usually getting a haircut is stressful for my son and ends with tears. Lindsey took her time and explained everything she was doing. Not only did my son enjoyed having a haircut, we left with smiles. From one Mother to an other, thank you from the bottom of my heart ?.

5 rating

Jade is an excellent stylist

5 rating

Good haircut and nice people. In and out within a half hour. Consistent quality

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Diana | August 21, 2021 Google

" Lindsey Fish cut my 6 year old son's hair. As long as she works their I will never go anywhere else"

5
Robert L. | July 27, 2021 Google

" Jade is an excellent stylist"

5
Dave K. | June 22, 2021 Google

" Good haircut and nice people. In and out within a half hour. Consistent quality"

5
Bro T. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Great job and affordable $20 bucks"

1
Brian G. | May 19, 2021 Google

" I went in for a haircut and the stylist Jade was terrible.She hurt my head when cutting my hair she"

1
Forsakenmusic | March 25, 2021 Google

" Business hours say its open til 8pm but it was closed when i arrived 7:15pm."

5
Lester C. | February 17, 2021 Google

" Great received the best haircut ever. Salon was very clean. Employees were excellent. Recommend you"

2
Edna M. | January 31, 2021 Google

" My husband has been going to this place for years. He was very happy until the schedule did not coi"

5
jake m. | November 24, 2020 Google

" I highly recommend this place! It?s clean and they treat you like family. The atmosphere is upbeat "

1
Jeric G. | November 22, 2020 Google

" Worst haircut I have ever received."