Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Huntington Beach

1 rating

I went in for a haircut and the stylist Jade was terrible.She hurt my head when cutting my hair she was really weird and awkward and she smelt like marijuana my friend even said he could smell weed on her and She also took pictures without asking and posted them online and messed up my sides will never go back again....

1 rating
  • 03/25/21
  • Forsakenmusic Google

Business hours say its open til 8pm but it was closed when i arrived 7:15pm.

5 rating

Great received the best haircut ever. Salon was very clean. Employees were excellent. Recommend you go and see for your self. You won't be disappointed.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

1
Brian G. | May 19, 2021 Google

" I went in for a haircut and the stylist Jade was terrible.She hurt my head when cutting my hair she"

1
Forsakenmusic | March 25, 2021 Google

" Business hours say its open til 8pm but it was closed when i arrived 7:15pm."

5
Lester C. | February 17, 2021 Google

" Great received the best haircut ever. Salon was very clean. Employees were excellent. Recommend you"

2
Edna M. | January 31, 2021 Google

" My husband has been going to this place for years. He was very happy until the schedule did not coi"

5
jake m. | November 24, 2020 Google

" I highly recommend this place! It?s clean and they treat you like family. The atmosphere is upbeat "

1
Jeric G. | November 22, 2020 Google

" Worst haircut I have ever received."

4
Phils P. | November 1, 2020 Google

" I've been getting my hair cut there for a few years now but don't participate with any of their dis"

5
Kory P. | September 27, 2020 Google

" Rachel is THE BEST!"

5
Mark C. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Excellent service"

5
Brian G. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Excellent service and very friendly!"